NEED TO SEND US A MESSAGE?

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Commissioner Stephen Thiessen          commissioner@saskatoonbobcats.com                          
Registrar Lisa Kennedy registrar@saskatoonbobcats.com
Director of Operations Sean Cross operations@saskatoonbobcats.com     
Director of Coaching Ryan Becker coaching@saskatoonbobcats.com     
Treasurer Jeff Shepherd treasurer@saskatoonbobcats.com     
Bingo Coordinator Trona Guenther bingo@saskatoonbobcats.com     
Communications Coordinator Desta Gibson communications@saskatoonbobcats.com     
Equipment Coordinator Morgan Greening equipment@saskatoonbobcats.com     
Goalie Coordinator Andrew Tennant goalie@saskatoonbobcats.com     
U7 Coordinator Clarke Wilm u7@saskatoonbobcats.com     
U9 Coordinator Josh Hindmarsh u9@saskatoonbobcats.com     
U11 Coordinator VACANT u11@saskatoonbobcats.com     
U13 Coordinator Todd Bergstresser u13@saskatoonbobcats.com     
U15A Citywide Coordinator Beau Mitchell u15a@saskatoonbobcats.com     
U15-U18 Coordinator Brayden Neufeld u15.u18@saskatoonbobcats.com
Member-at-Large VACANT  
Member-at-Large VACANT