Saskatoon Bobcats
Follow us on

Mar 20 2024

Congratulations to 2024 Bobcat Award Winners!

News Image

Congratulations to the winners of the 2024 SMHA Bobcat Zone Awards!


Al Anderson's Coach of the Year | Rob Staudinger, U7 Bobcat Bears

Honourable Mention: Shane Endicott (U9A Rockets) and Dallas Hymers/Andrew Bailey (U7 Blades)


Precision Driver Training Volunteer of the Year | Krystal Sander, U15B Bobcat Crunch

Honourable Mention: Amanda Spenst (U15C Rivermen) Amanda Scott (U9C Royals), Naomi Prefontaine (U11B OilKings)


Rampage Coffee Executive of the Year | Magdalena Anderson, Registrar

Honourable Mention: Michael Ziegler (Treasurer)


Evan Thomas Memorial Sportsperson of the Year | Weston Fehr, U15B Admirals

Honourable Mention: Kesler Thiessen (U13AA Kodiaks), Nate Proulx (U11C IceCaps)


Each of these winners will be the Bobcat Nominees for the SMHA award equivalents, to be announced over the coming weeks.

Recent News