Saskatoon Bobcats
Follow us on

Nov 28 2023

Congratulations to 2023 Bobcat Award Winners!

News Image

Congratulations to the individuals, and one team who were selected as the winners of this years SMHA Zone Awards. 


Al Anderson's Coach of the Year | Billy Katelnikoff, U13A Aces/Bobcats Chargers

Honourable Mention: Jeff Siemens (U11B Pirates) and Matt Purdy (U9B OilKings)

Special Recognition to Assistant Coaching Staff of the Chargers: Jacques Lacelle, Grant Grenier, Berkely Buchko, and Rick Pilon


Crestline Coach Volunteer of the Year | Sarah Sokoluk, U13A Aces/Bobcats Chargers


Rampage Coffee Executive of the Year | Trona Guenther, Bingo Coordinator


Wendel Clark's Community Assist Nominee | U9B Bobcat Rebels

Recent News