NEED TO SEND US A MESSAGE?

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Commissioner Stephen Thiessen          commissioner@saskatoonbobcats.com                          
Registrar Lisa Kennedy registrar@saskatoonbobcats.com
Director of Operations Sean Cross operations@saskatoobobcats.com
Director of Coaching Ryan Becker coaching@saskatoobobcats.com
Treasurer Jeff Shepherd treasurer@saskatoobobcats.com
Bingo Coordinator Trona Guenther bingo@saskatoobobcats.com
Communications Coordinator Desta Gibson communications@saskatoobobcats.com
Equipment Coordinator Morgan Greening equipment@saskatoobobcats.com
Goalie Coordinator Andrew Tennant goalie@saskatoobobcats.com
U7 Coordinator Clarke Wilm u7@saskatoobobcats.com
U9 Coordinator Josh Hindmarsh u9@saskatoobobcats.com
U11 Coordinator VACANT u11@saskatoobobcats.com
U13 Coordinator Todd Bergstresser u13@saskatoobobcats.com
U15A Citywide Coordinator Beau Mitchell u15a@saskatoobobcats.com
U15-U18 Coordinator Brayden Neufeld u15.u18@saskatoonbobcats.com
Member-at-Large VACANT  
Member-at-Large VACANT